供應商和服務提供商的一般條款和條件

1.提供產品或服務

(i)供應商同意按要求和規定向Asian Detours及其公司集團(AD)提供產品或服務。但是,應注意的是,AD不保證從供應商處購買或提供特定數量的商品。

(ii)供應商同意遵守AD可能不時指示或要求的標準,規範和任何其他要求。

2.關係

(i)根據本協議,供應商與AD之間的關係應是獨立承包商之間的關係,本協議中的任何內容均不得解釋為構成供應商或其任何僱員的代理,代表,合夥人,合資夥伴,AD的特許經營者或僱員。供應商不得將自己代表AD的代理或法定代表,也不意圖以任何方式約束AD。

(ii)為免生疑問,AD對供應商的任命並非唯一的供應商,以提供相同類型或類似的產品或服務或任何其他類型的產品或服務。

3.價格和付款

(i)除非另有說明,否則AD應在收到準確發票後六十(60)天內向供應商支付所有無可爭議的發票。

(ii)報價中列出的產品或服務的價格被認為是確定的並且是固定的,並且應包括所有稅金,或有及附帶的成本和費用。

(iii)在建立關係的過程中,AD可能會不時與供應商進行價格審查。除非雙方另有書面協議,否則AD不接受價格變動或額外費用。

4.終止

(i)除非另有說明,否則AD有權在有或無理由的情況下,隨時以至少14天的書面通知供應商的方式終止任何供應商協議。

5.保證

(i)供應商向AD保證,所提供的產品或服務符合AD要求的描述,規格或服務範圍,並符合行業慣例以及當該產品或服務生效時可能生效的所有法律法規和其他法規。產品或服務提供給AD。

(ii)如果供應商未遵守保證,則供應商應重新供應或重新執行產品或服務,或者如果供應商無法按照保證的方式重新提供產品或重新執行服務,有權追回​​因不合格產品或服務而支付的費用。

(iii)本條款中規定的擔保將在服務到期或終止(視情況而定)後有效12個月。如果所提供的任何或所有產品或服務不合格,或者在使用12個月內證明產品存在缺陷,AD可以要求AD在不損害AD的其他權利的情況下更正,更換或補償。有缺陷的產品或服務。

6.賠償

對於因直接產生的任何原因對AD,其代理商,管理人員,僱員或分包商提出或承擔的任何及所有行動,訴訟,索償和要求而引起的任何責任,供應商應賠償AD並將保持賠償。供應商違反本協議任何條款的行為,包括但不限於因違反協議或過失造成的損害賠償(包括因第三方違反協議或過失提出的索賠),產品製造缺陷,財務損失(包括對任何人的利潤損失,死亡或傷害),對任何人的財產損害以及對貿易慣例和產品責任的索賠。


7.機密性

(i)每種供應商關係的條款本質上都是機密的,除非法律要求披露,否則任何一方都不得向第三方披露該條款,除非雙方出於法律意見的目的向各自的律師,會計師或其他專業顧問披露。在本協議上,或在本協議的管理或實施中所必需的其他方式。如果任何法律,法規或規章要求任何一方發布與本協議有關的任何公告,則必須先獲得該一方的事先批准。

(ii)在供應商執行產品或服務過程中,AD可能提供給供應商的任何信息,或者以其他方式保密,並且供應商不得將此類信息透露給第三方。供應商僅有權向其員工,代表,代理商或次級供應商披露此類信息,前提是此類披露對於此類人員執行產品或服務是必要的,在這種情況下,接觸者應確保此類人員應遵守本條款中規定的限制。

8.不可抗力

除付款義務外,任何一方均不對任何由於超出其控制範圍的原因(包括任何上帝的作為或不作為)而未能履行其義務而承擔責任,也不得認為該方違反了工作協議公敵或恐怖分子,任何軍事,民政或管理當局的行為,任何法律或法規的變更,火災,洪水,地震,風暴或其他類似事件,通訊中斷或中斷,電力或其他公用事業,勞力問題,不可用的供應或任何其他原因,無論與上述任何原因相似或不相似,均無法通過此類人員進行合理的預防(每次“不可抗力事件”)。

在發生不可抗力事件後的24小時內,受影響的一方應通過向另一方發送(i)電子郵件或(ii)傳真消息,將發生的情況通知另一方。此外,受影響方應在確定不可抗力事件的原因後七(7)天內向另一方提供有關造成不可抗力事件的情況的書面說明。

如果當事人正在盡最大的努力克服造成這種延誤的原因,則應將延誤期限延長。如果設備發生故障或無法控制的故障,供應商應不支付任何額外費用,並向AD採取合理步驟以最大程度地減少服務中斷並減輕其影響,但對此不承擔任何責任。

9.其他

(i)供應商應負責按照AD設定的時間表及時交付所有產品或服務。

(ii)適用法律和管轄權。所有供應商的工作安排均應受新加坡法律管轄並據其解釋。雙方特此服從新加坡法院的非專屬管轄權。

(iii)供應商行為準則。供應商同意遵守附錄I中所列的AD的《供應商行為準則》。






文檔版本:2020年1月修訂版01

附錄一:供應商行為準則

Asian Detours和我們的公司集團(AD)充分意識到我們對客戶,股東,員工和我們工作所在的社區承擔的責任。因此,我們賦予了自己一套嚴格的道德價值觀,以指導我們進行業務往來。

我們希望我們的所有供應商,即與任何一家廣告公司有業務往來的所有公司,都遵守相同的道德原則。為此,AD制定了本《供應商行為準則》,該準則為與AD公司開展業務建立了標準。

法律和道德標準

供應商應遵守適用於其業務的所有法律。供應商應根據國家法律和慣例,支持《聯合國全球契約》,《聯合國世界人權宣言》以及1998年國際勞工組織《工作中基本原則和權利宣言》的原則。這尤其適用於:

  • 童工

    • 供應商不得僱用年齡在15歲以下的兒童。在任何情況下,如果13歲至15歲的兒童無法遵守義務教育或培訓要求,並且對他們的健康或發展有害,則不允許工作或僱用。在國家法律或法規允許13至15歲的兒童從事輕工的情況下,尤其如此。

  • 強制性勞役

    • 供應商不得使用強迫或強制勞動。

  • 薪酬和工作時間

    • 供應商應遵守有關工作時間,工資和福利的國家法律法規。

  • 歧視

    • 供應商應在種族,宗教,殘障,性取向和性別等方面促進公司中個體的多樣性和異質性。

健康和安全

供應商應遵守適用的職業健康和安全法律法規,並提供安全健康的工作環境,以防止事故和傷害。

業務連續性計劃

供應商應為業務中斷做好準備(例如自然災害,恐怖主義,軟件病毒,疾病,傳染病)。

付款/賄賂行為不當

供應商應遵守國際反賄賂標準以及當地的反腐敗和賄賂法律。尤其是,供應商不得為影響AD員工代表AD的行為而向AD員工提供服務,禮物或福利。

環境

供應商應遵守所有適用的環境法律,法規和標準,並實施有效的系統,以識別和消除對環境的潛在危害。

業務夥伴對話

供應商應將本規則中已闡明並在上面詳述的原則傳達給其分包商和其他參與提供主合同中所述產品和服務的業務夥伴。供應商應激勵這些各方遵守相同的標準。

遵守供應商行為準則

AD保留在合理通知的情況下檢查是否符合《供應商行為準則》要求的權利。 AD鼓勵其供應商對道德行為實施自己的有約束力的指南。

供應商同意負責控制自己的供應鏈。它還同意鼓勵供應商使用的任何後續商品和服務提供商在履行本協議下的義務時遵守道德標準,人權,健康與安全以及環境標準。

任何違反本《供應商行為準則》規定的義務的行為,被供應商視為嚴重違反合同。

聯繫我們
社區參與
企業團隊
冒險活動
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
聯繫我們

2020©亞洲繞道私人有限公司|電子郵件:Adventures@asiandetours.com
使用本網站即表示接受我們的條款和條件以及隱私政策
除非事先獲得Asian Detours的書面許可,否則不得複制,分發,傳播,緩存或以其他方式使用本網站上的資料。

GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR SUPPLIERS & SERVICE PROVIDERS

1. PROVISION OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES

(i) The Supplier agrees to provide to Asian Detours and its group of companies (AD), the Products or Services as required and specified. However, it shall be noted that AD guarantees no particular volume of purchase or service from the Supplier.

(ii) The Supplier agrees to abide by the standards, specifications and any other requirements that AD may instruct or request from time to time.

 

2. RELATIONSHIP

(i) The Supplier’s relationship with AD under this Agreement shall be that between independent contractors and nothing in this Agreement shall be construed as constituting Supplier or any of its employees an agent, representative, associate, joint venture partner, franchisee or employee of AD. The Supplier shall not represent itself as an agent or legal representative of AD nor purport to bind AD in any manner.

(ii) For avoidance of doubt, AD’s appointment of the Supplier is not exclusive to the Supplier for the provision of the Products or Services of the same type or similar to or any other type of Products or Services.

3. PRICE AND PAYMENT 

(i) AD shall pay the Supplier all undisputed invoices within sixty (60) days from receipt of an accurate invoice unless otherwise specified.

(ii) The prices of the Products or Services set out in quotation are considered as firm and fixed and shall include all taxes, contingent and incidental costs and expenses.

(iii) In the course of the relationship, AD may, from time to time, initiate a price review with the Supplier. Neither variation in the prices nor extra charges will be accepted by AD, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties.

 

4. TERMINATION

(i) AD shall be entitled to terminate any supplier agreement at any time with or without cause by giving at least 14 days’ notice in writing to the Supplier unless otherwise specified.

 

5. WARRANTIES

(i) The Supplier warrants to AD that the Products or Services provided conforms to the description, specification or scope of service required by AD and in accordance with the industry practice and all statutory and other regulations which may be in force at the time when the Products or Services are supplied to AD.

(ii) In the event of Supplier’s non-compliance with the warranties, Supplier shall re-supply or re-perform the Products or Services, or if Supplier is unable to re-supply the Products or re-perform the Services as warranted, AD shall be entitled to recover the fees paid for the non-conforming Products or Services.

(iii) The warranties set out in this clause will survive the expiration or termination of the service (as the case may be) for a period of 12 month. If any or all of Products or Services supplied shall be non-conformance or shall Products prove to be defective within 12 months use, AD may call upon the Supplier, without prejudice to AD’s other rights, to rectify, replace or reimburse at AD’s option the defective Products or Services.
 

6. INDEMNITY 

 

The Supplier indemnifies, and will keep indemnified, AD from any liability arising from any and all actions, proceedings, claims and demands whatsoever which may be brought or made against AD, its agents, officers, employees or sub-contractors for any reason arising directly from any breach by the Supplier of any term of this Agreement including, without limitation, any claim for damages for breach of agreement or negligence (including a claim for breach of agreement or negligence by third parties), manufacturing defect of Products, financial loss including loss of profits, death or injury) to any person, damage to property of any person and any claim for trade practices and product liability.


 

7. CONFIDENTIALITY

(i) The terms of each supplier relationship is confidential in nature and neither party shall disclose such terms to a third party, unless disclosure is required by law, to the parties’ respective solicitor, accountant or other professional advisor for purposes of rendering professional advice on this Agreement, or otherwise necessary for the administration or implementation of this Agreement. If either party is required by any laws, rules or regulations to make any announcements relating to this Agreement, prior approval by the party of the contents of such announcements must first be obtained. 

(ii) Any information which may be supplied to the Supplier by AD in the course of the Supplier’s performance of the Products or Services or otherwise are confidential in nature and the Supplier shall not disclose such information to a third party. The Supplier shall be entitled only to disclose such information to its employees, representatives, agents or sub-Suppliers provided that such disclosure is necessary for the performance of the Products or Services by such persons, in which event the Contactor shall ensure that such persons shall comply with the restrictions set out in this Clause. 

 

8. FORCE MAJEURE

 

Except with respect to payment obligations, no party shall be liable for, nor shall such party be considered in breach of working agreement due to, any failure to perform its obligations as a result of a cause beyond its control, including any act of God or a public enemy or terrorist, act of any military, civil or regulatory authority, change in any law or regulation, fire, flood, earthquake, storm or other like event, disruption or outage of communications, power or other utility, labor problem, unavailability of supplies, or any other cause, whether similar or dissimilar to any of the foregoing, which could not have been prevented by such party with reasonable care (each, a "Force Majeure Event"). 

 

Within 24 hours of the occurrence of a Force Majeure Event, the affected party shall notify the other party of the occurrence by sending either (i) an e-mail message, or (ii) a fax message, to the other party. In addition, the affected party shall provide to the other party within seven (7) days of determining the cause of the Force Majeure Event a written explanation concerning the circumstances that caused the Force Majeure Event. 

 

The time for performance required of the affected party shall be extended by the period of such delay provided the party is exercising diligent efforts to overcome the cause of such delay. In the event of equipment breakdown or failure beyond its control, Supplier shall, at no additional expense to AD, take reasonable steps to minimize service interruptions and mitigate their effects but shall have no liability with respect thereto.

 

9. MISCELLANEOUS

(i) The Supplier shall be responsible for timely delivery of all Products or Services according to the time schedule set by AD.

(ii) Governing Law and Jurisdiction. All suppliers working arrangements shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Singapore. The parties hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Singapore.

(iii) Supplier Code of Conduct. The Supplier agreed to comply with AD’s Supplier Code of Conduct as set out in Appendix I.






 

Document Version: Jan 2020 rev.01

APPENDIX I: SUPPLIER CODE OF CONDUCT

Asian Detours and our group of companies (AD) are fully aware of the responsibility we bear toward our customers, shareholders, employees and the communities in which we work. Thus, we have given ourselves a strict set of ethical values to guide us in our business dealings.

 

We expect all our suppliers, i.e., all companies who do business with any AD company, to adhere to the same ethical principles. For this purpose, AD has drawn up this Supplier Code of Conduct, which sets the standards for doing business with an AD company. 

 

LAWS AND ETHICAL STANDARDS

The supplier shall comply with all laws applicable to its business. The supplier should support the principles of the United Nations Global Compact, the UN Universal Declaration of Human Rights as well as the 1998 International Labour Organization Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, in accordance with national law and practice. This especially applies to:

 

  • Child Labor 

    • The supplier shall not employ children under the age of 15. In no case shall the work or employment of persons ages 13 to 15 be permitted if this prevents the minor from complying with compulsory schooling or training requirements and is harmful to their health or development. This shall be particularly so where national law or regulations permit children from 13 to 15 to perform light work. 

 

  • Forced Labor 

    • The supplier shall make no use of forced or compulsory labor. 

 

  • Compensation and Working Hours 

    • The supplier shall comply with the respective national laws and regulations regarding working hours, wages and benefits.

 

  • Discrimination

    • The supplier should promote the diversity and heterogeneity of the individuals in the company with regard to race, religion, disability, sexual orientation and gender, among others.

 

HEALTH & SAFETY

The supplier shall comply with applicable occupational health and safety laws and regulations and provide a safe and healthy working environment so as to prevent accidents and injury.

 

BUSINESS CONTINUITY PLANNING

The supplier shall be prepared for any disruptions of its business (e.g., natural disasters, terrorism, software viruses, illness, infectious diseases).

 

IMPROPER PAYMENTS/BRIBERY

The supplier shall comply with international anti-bribery standards as well as local anti-corruption and bribery laws. In particular, the supplier may not offer services, gifts or benefits to AD employees in order to influence employee conduct in representing AD. 

 

ENVIRONMENT

The supplier shall comply with all applicable environmental laws, regulations and standards as well as implement an effective system to identify and eliminate potential hazards to the environment.

 

BUSINESS PARTNER DIALOG

The supplier shall communicate the principles stated in the Code and detailed above to its subcontractors and other business partners who are involved in supplying the products and services described in the main contract. The supplier shall motivate such parties to adhere to the same standards.

 

COMPLIANCE WITH THE SUPPLIER CODE OF CONDUCT

AD reserves the right, upon reasonable notice, to check compliance with the requirements of the Supplier Code of Conduct. AD encourages its suppliers to implement their own binding guidelines for ethical behavior.

 

The supplier agrees that it is responsible for controlling its own supply chain. It further agrees to encourage any subsequent provider of goods and services used by the supplier to comply with ethical standards, human rights, health and safety and environmental standards when performing its obligations under this Agreement. 

 

Any breach of the obligations stipulated in this Supplier Code of Conduct is considered a material breach of contract by the supplier.

CONNECT WITH US
COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT
FOR CORPORATE TEAMS
ADVENTURES
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours

2020 © Asian Detours Pte Ltd | Email: Adventures@asiandetours.com
Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions, and Privacy Policy.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached, or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Asian Detours.

CONTACT US