隱私政策

在確認參與活動/計劃和/或同意接收我們的營銷內容後,您同意Asian Detours可以收集,使用和披露您在註冊表中提供的個人數據,以提供營銷材料,您已同意根據新加坡共和國的《 2012年個人數據保護法》和我們的數據保護政策收到。

信息收集

根據具體情況,當您向我們註冊服務或註冊接收我們的時事通訊時,Asian Detours可能會收集個人信息,包括以下一些或全部:姓名,地址,電話號碼,電子郵件地址,信用卡帳單明細,包括到期日。 Asian Detours可能還會在我們的檔案中保留某些個人信息和與您的帳戶相關的其他信息,包括用於分析目的以及用於保持記錄完整性,防止欺詐,解決爭端,調查以及遵守法律要求的信息。

當您通過電話,電子郵件或以物理形式或通過電子方式在我們的網站/軟件應用程序上與我們互動時,您可能已與我們共享了這些信息。我們可能還從第三方(例如,代表您進行活動/計劃預訂的人員)收到了這些信息。

在您進行活動/計劃的過程中,我們可能會拍攝您的視頻和圖像,這些視頻和圖像可用於宣傳冊,廣告和網站中。亞洲繞道活動/計劃的所有參與者均授權亞洲繞道使用其圖像(例如照片或視頻)。如果您不希望發生這種情況,請通過info@asiandetours.com與我們聯繫

信息的使用和共享

  • Asian Detours是網站或通過Adventures預訂收集的所有個人信息的所有者。我們從您那裡收集的個人信息和其他數據可能會被新加坡的亞洲彎路公司轉移,處理和存儲。

  • Asian Detours將採取合理的措施維護適當的物理,電子和組織程序,以確保按照本隱私政策安全地處理您的個人信息和其他數據,並保護此類數據免遭未經授權的訪問或未經授權的更改,披露或破壞數據的。

  • 我們可能會使用您的個人信息來提供您請求的服務,包括發送電子郵件通訊,以獲取您可能感興趣的最新服務促銷信息。

  • 我們也可能使用您的個人信息進行研究和分析,以操作和改進我們的計劃和服務。

  • 當您將聯繫信息提供給Asian Detours進行預訂時,即使交易未完成,這些細節也可能保留。這樣一來,我們便可以在以後在線預訂時為您提供幫助。

  • Google可能會使用Cookie來識別您對我們網站的訪問,以便通過其廣告網絡為您提供特殊優惠。有關更多信息或要退出此服務,請訪問www.google.com/ads/preferences

與供應商/第三方/關聯公司的披露

  • 在我們網站上發布的活動/計劃也可以通過我們的第三方附屬機構,分銷商和供應商獲得。我們的第三方關聯公司,分銷商和供應商所擁有的隱私權政策可能與Asian Detours的隱私權政策有所不同。

  • 我們可能會在有限的情況下與第三方共享信息,包括第三方的產品或服務需要您的個人信息來確定您是否可以參加活動/計劃。

  • Asian Detours尋求採取合理步驟說服其所有分支機構,分銷商和供應商採用並遵守我們的隱私政策。但是,請注意,Asian Detours不能強制遵守,因此,如果您認為您的隱私未得到我們的分支機構,分銷商和供應商的充分保護,我們將依靠您和我們的其他客戶通知我們。

在社交媒體上分享

如果您使用我們的社交媒體平台(即Facebook,Instagram,LinkedIn)與Asian Detours建立了聯繫,我們可能會向您顯示您的朋友在參與我們的活動/計劃中發布或分享的評論,照片和遊覽。如果您希望阻止這種共享,請檢查您的社交媒體帳戶的隱私設置。

新加坡共和國的法律將管轄您通過電子註冊在活動/計劃上認可/授權的本協議條款。本協議可能引起的所有爭論均應在新加坡共和國法院進行審理。

如果您對我們上面列出的條款和條件有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至info@asiandetours.com

聯繫我們
社區參與
企業團隊
冒險活動
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
聯繫我們

2020©亞洲繞道私人有限公司|電子郵件:Adventures@asiandetours.com
使用本網站即表示接受我們的條款和條件以及隱私政策
除非事先獲得Asian Detours的書面許可,否則不得複制,分發,傳播,緩存或以其他方式使用本網站上的資料。

PRIVACY POLICY

Upon confirmation of participation in an activity/program, and/or in agreeing to receive our marketing content, you agree that Asian Detours may collect, use and disclose your personal data, which you have provided in the registration form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with the Republic of Singapore's Personal Data Protection Act 2012 and our data protection policy.

Collection of Information

Depending on the circumstances, Asian Detours may collect personal information when you register for a service with us or sign up to receive our newsletter, including some or all of the following: name, address, telephone number, email address, credit card billing details including expiry dates. Asian Detours may also retain certain Personal Information and other information associated with your account in our archives, including for analytical purposes as well as for record keeping integrity, fraud prevention, dispute resolution, investigations, and compliance with legal requirements.

You may have shared these information with us when you interacted with us via telephone, email, or by entering these details on a physical form or electronically on our website/software applications. We may also have received these information from a third party, for example people making activity/program bookings on your behalf.

During the course of your activity/program, we may take videos and images of you that may be used in brochures, in our advertising and on our website. All participants of Asian Detours activities/programs authorize Asian Detours to use his/her image (such as photographs or videos). If you do not wish for this to happen, please contact us at info@asiandetours.com.

 

Usage and Sharing of Information

  • Asian Detours is the owner of all Personal Information collected on the Website or via the reservations made for Adventures. The Personal Information and other data we collect from you may be transferred to, processed, and stored by Asian Detours in Singapore.

  • Asian Detours will use reasonable endeavours to maintain appropriate physical, electronic and organizational procedures to ensure that your personal information and other data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy, and to protect such data against unauthorized access or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data.

  • We may use your personal information to provide the services you have requested, including sending email newsletters on latest promotions updates on services, which we find may interest you.

  • We may also use your personal information for research and analysis to operate and improve on our programs and services.

  • When you provide your contact details to Asian Detours to make a booking, these details may be retained even if the transaction is not completed. This is so that we can assist you in future with online bookings.

  • Google may use cookies to identify your visit to our website in order to target you with special offers through their ad network. For more information or to remove yourself from this service, please visit www.google.com/ads/preferences

 

Disclosure with Suppliers / Third Parties / Affiliates

  • The activities/programs advertised on our site are also made available through our third-party affiliates, distributors and suppliers. Our third-party affiliates, distributors and suppliers may have privacy policies that differ from Asian Detours’ Privacy Policy.

  • We may share information with third parties in limited circumstances, including when their product or services require your personal information to determine whether you can participate in an activity/program.

     

  • Asian Detours seek to take reasonable steps to persuade all its affiliates, distributors and suppliers to adopt and adhere to our Privacy Policy. However, please be aware that Asian Detours is not in a position to force adherence, so we will rely on you and our other customers to inform us if you believe your privacy is not being adequately protected by our affiliates, distributors and suppliers.

     

Sharing on Social Media

If you have connected with Asian Detours using our social media platforms (i.e. Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn), we may show you reviews, photos and tours that your friends have posted or shared on their participation in our activities/programs. If you wish to prevent this sharing, please review your social media accounts’ privacy settings.

The laws of the Republic of Singapore shall govern the terms of this Agreement acknowledged/authorized by you on the activity/program upon electronic registration. All arguments that may arise from this Agreement shall be heard in the courts of the Republic of Singapore.

Should you have any questions on our terms and conditions as listed above, please email us at info@asiandetours.com.

CONNECT WITH US
ADVENTURES
CONTACT US
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours

2020 © Asian Detours Pte Ltd | Email: Adventures@asiandetours.com
Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions, and Privacy Policy.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached, or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Asian Detours.