條款,條件和通知

冒險網站由Asian Detours Pte Ltd擁有並運營。

使用本網站之前,請確保您仔細閱讀本網站條款和條件的以下所有部分-您對本網站的任何頁面或部分的使用和訪問均表示您同意遵守所有這些條款並受其約束和條件。

我們將來可能會更改或以其他方式修改本協議,並且您理解並同意,在更改後您繼續訪問或使用本網站表示您接受更新或修改的協議。任何修訂將在發布後生效。

網站使用條款

您只能使用此網站:

  • 僅供您個人,非商業用途(在任何時候都是合理且非濫用的)

  • 獲取信息,檢查我們產品或服務的適用性和可用性

  • 用於與購買我們的服務合法相關的目的

  • 訪問或檢索您的預訂數據,或就您的預訂與我們聯繫

  • 提交並分享您對我們服務的看法,評論和意見

您同意不會:

  • 為任何商業目的或任何非法目的訪問,提取,使用或複製本網站上的任何材料或信息。特別是,您不得以任何方式複制(無論通過打印,存儲在磁盤上還是以任何其他方式),分發,更改或篡改或使用本網站中包含的任何材料,除非您可以打印任何個人供您個人使用的頁面

  • 以任何可能導致或可能導致任何另一方權利侵犯或違反任何相關機構發布的標準,法規或守則的方式使用本網站

  • 以任何干擾或影響本網站或我們系統性能的方式使用本網站

  • 獲得或試圖獲得對我們網站,我們的系統和/或個人數據或其他用戶和客戶的預訂數據的任何未經授權的訪問

  • 在本網站上進行任何未經授權,虛假或欺詐的預訂=

網站內容的所有權和使用

除非另有說明,否則亞洲彎路公司擁有(或被許可使用)本網站內容和信息中的知識產權,包括所有文字,聲音,照片,圖像,徽標,視頻,地圖,博客,客戶評論,圖形和設計。未經我們和/或適當所有者的事先書面許可,不得以任何形式或媒介複製,複製,重新發布,下載,廣播或傳播本網站。

採購條件

Asian Detours堅信保護您的隱私。我們將存儲和使用您提供給我們的信息,或出於您的隱私政策中規定的目的在您使用本網站時提供給我們的信息。將會/將要求您在適當的時候同意我們使用信息。如果您不同意,我們將無法與您互動或接受您的預訂。

預訂服務

通過網站預訂服務,即表示您承認您接受我們的隱私政策和本協議中所述的做法。此外,您保證您已年滿18歲,並擁有簽署本協議,使用本網站,預訂服務的合法權限,並且您提供的所有信息都是真實準確的。

如果您已確認與一個以上根據您的預訂命名並預訂的當事方的預訂,則您將被視為代表預訂中所述的所有當事方(包括未成年人和殘障人士)接受了這些條款和條件。各方參與預訂中包含的服務也表示他們同意這些條款和條件。

您還承認所有預訂都取決於潮汐和教練的可用性,並且如果您在預訂之日無法使用其中任何一種,我們的代表會通知您。

您進一步同意,僅將本網站的預訂功能用於對您或您被合法授權採取行動的其他人的合法預訂。

定價與折扣

除非另有說明,否則網站上列出的價格是每人的價格。

我們刊登的所有價格在發布之日都是準確的,並受GST的影響。價格更改由亞洲繞道旅行社(Asian Detours)自行決定,如有更改,恕不另行通知,直到確認預訂為止。除非預訂中明確列出了這些價格,否則價格不包括向我們的講師提供的小費,行李保險以及任何食品和飲料。

重新安排,取消並沒有出現

必須將所有取消和改期請求通過電子郵件發送至Adventures@asiandetours.com或發送至(65)6733 2282,發送至Asian Detours。

從規定的程序開始時間起有15分鐘的寬限期。計劃開始後,遲到者將無法加入該計劃,並且沒有任何演出的退款。

  • 重新預定

活動日期前最多7天。

  • 取消訂單

活動日期之前最多7天–付款全額退款。
活動日期前3至6天–退還已付款的50%。
活動日期前2天或更短的時間–不退還付款。

  • 缺席

如果您沒有出現或錯過預定服務的預定時間,則將全額沒收您的付款。付款將不予退款,也不允許重新安排時間。

  • 醫療條件

如果您生病或團體中的任何一方不適,無法進行預訂,請立即與我們聯繫。我們將根據情況協助安排推遲或更換參與者。如果兩種選擇都不可行,則將收取100%的計劃費罰款。

  • 以特惠/折扣/非標準價格預訂

以特殊/折扣/非標準價格預訂的活動具有特定的條款和條件,這些條款和條件將取代此處詳細介紹的某些條款和條件。如果特惠/折扣/非標準匯率中沒有特定的條款和條件,則此處詳述的條款和條件有效。

  • 通過第三方預訂

Asian Detours與活動提供商和其他獨立方(“第三方供應商”)進行了安排,以使您輕鬆預訂我們的服務。

如果您已經預訂了我們的服務並通過第三方(例如Viator,BeMyGuest,GetMyBoat或其他獨立方)付款,則任何重新安排或取消預訂都必須通過它們進行。第三方可能會收取更改或取消費用,或可能收取預訂全額費用的費用。這些費用將由您承擔。進行更改時,您必鬚根據與您購買的第三方的條件重新預訂可用日期(視情況而定)。您應該獲取並閱讀適用的供應商的條款和條件。

  • 壞天氣

如果天氣不好,我們將與參加者一起安排延期安排。

惡劣天氣的定義為:

如果惡劣天氣持續到計劃的開始時間超過1小時,我們的指南將決定推遲進行決定。未出席的參與者將被視為未出席,且罰款額為計劃費用的100%。

  1. 能見度差-距離小於1公里,無法從烏敏島看到新加坡

  2. 閃電是本地的-我們的移動式閃電探測器可指示0-5英里

  3. 風太大-Beaufort 5; 16-20節;微風許多白cap,少量噴霧。

Asian Detours對您的決定概不負責,也不對因推遲或延誤而修改或取消任何計劃中的活動而產生的費用負責。

保險

由於每種服務的保險可能會有所不同,因此您有責任充分熟悉Asian Detours提供的保險的條款,條件和承保範圍。您有責任按照亞洲繞途旅行社(Asian Detours)員工的指示將對團體的風險降至最低。

如果有上帝的作為,亞洲保時捷活動總監將全權酌情決定更改計劃。亞洲繞道旅行將努力以具有相似價值和持續時間的服務取代計劃中的服務。如果計劃變更包括服務終止,則您的索賠應限於Asian Detours代表您提供的保險條款,條件和承保範圍。

如果您認為所提供保險的條款,條件和承保範圍不足,則您有責任做出其他安排以使您滿意。

醫療及其他協助

如果參加者受傷或生病,Asia Detours應努力以誠意為基礎提供一切援助。您在此授權亞洲彎路減輕症狀,最大程度地減少休克,穩定創傷並治療對您的任何傷害,並在此授權我們採取一切措施,包括但不限於;急救,管理可能提供的藥物和運送傷員。您進一步同意就亞洲繞道而行的所有此類行為對直接或間接損失或損害承擔賠償責任。

確認參與了亞洲彎路公司提供的服務後,您對亞洲彎路公司和/或您的代表可能提出的與亞洲彎路公司或服務有關的任何和所有索賠(可能超過提供的保險條款)進行賠償由亞洲繞道而行。

其他條件

一旦確認參與該活動,您即接受Asian Detours提供的服務對該服務的任何參與者和財產具有固有的風險。您還接受戶外活動的部分情況可能包括惡劣的天氣和某些身體困難,包括潛在的敲擊,擦傷,割傷,扭傷,骨折等。雖然亞洲繞道賽車將努力保持合理的謹慎,但您同意在發生以下情況時服務期間或與服務有關的任何形式的事件可能對您和/或您的財產造成的任何損失,損失或損害的索賠應僅限於且僅限於保險條款,條件和承保範圍由Asian Detours代表您提供。

對於因物理或任何目的而造成的索賠,損失,損害,損失,愉悅,殘缺,失職,痛苦或挫折所引起的任何索賠,損失,損壞,成本或費用,亞洲商譽概不負責,也不承擔任何責任。除亞洲外其他任何一方及其僱員。 Asian Detours對第三方供應商或任何獨立承包商的作為或不作為(無論是否由於疏忽)不承擔責任。

Asian Detours對參加我們的服務時客戶的行李,個人物品的丟失,被盜或損壞不承擔任何責任。您不應在任何公共區域,任何交通工具上或其他地方無人看管個人物品,並且始終負責您自己的物品和財產。這些條件也適用於根據您的預訂進行預訂的任何一方。

您同意對亞洲De回旅行社,我們的供應商或合作夥伴因您參與我們的服務而造成的設備損壞,財產損失,盜竊或超額清潔費所引起的任何費用負責。您同意在發現後儘快向亞洲繞道旅行社的代表報告任何這種​​已有的損壞。

關於服務的決定權應完全由Asian Detours的活動主管或旅行負責人決定。

亞洲繞道旅行社不認可參與者的任何可能被解釋為非法或潛在非法的行為。

確認參與活動後,您承認您完全理解並無條件接受本協議的條款。

聯繫我們
社區參與
企業團隊
冒險活動
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
聯繫我們

2020©亞洲繞道私人有限公司|電子郵件:Adventures@asiandetours.com
使用本網站即表示接受我們的條款和條件以及隱私政策
除非事先獲得Asian Detours的書面許可,否則不得複制,分發,傳播,緩存或以其他方式使用本網站上的資料。

TERMS, CONDITIONS & NOTICES

The Adventures Website is owned and operated by Asian Detours Pte Ltd.

Please ensure that you review all of the following sections of our Website terms and conditions carefully before using our Website – your use of and access to any page or part of our Website indicates that you agree to comply with and be bounded by all of these terms and conditions.

 

We may change or otherwise modify this Agreement in the future, and you understand and agree that your continued access or use of this Website after such change signifies your acceptance of the updated or modified Agreement. Any revisions will take effect upon posting.

Terms of Use of the Website

You may only use this Website:

  • for your own personal, non-commercial use only (which will at all times be reasonable and not abusive)

  • to obtain information on, check the suitability and availability of our products or services

  • for purposes legitimately connected with purchasing our services

  • to access or retrieve your booking data or to get into contact with us about your bookings

  • submit and share your views, reviews and comments on our services

You agree that you shall not:

  • access, extract, use or copy any material or information on this Website for any commercial purpose or any purposes which are unlawful. In particular, you are not allowed to copy, (whether by printing, storing on disk or in any other way), distribute, alter or tamper with in any way or use any material contained in this Website except that you may print off any individual page for your own personal use

  • use this Website in any way that causes or may cause an infringement of the rights of any other party or which breaches any standards, regulations or codes published by any relevant authority

  • use this Website in any way that interferes with or affects the performance of the Website or our systems

  • gain or attempt to gain any unauthorized access to our Website, our systems and/or the personal data, or booking data of other users and customers

  • make any unauthorized, false or fraudulent reservation on this Website=

 

Ownership and Use of Material on Website

Unless otherwise stated, Asian Detours owns (or are licensed to use) the intellectual property rights in the content and information in this Website, including all text, sound, photographs, images, logos, videos, maps, blogs, customer reviews, graphics and design. This Website may not be reproduced, copied, republished, downloaded, broadcast or transmitted in any form or medium without our and/or the appropriate owner’s prior written permission.

Purchasing Conditions

Asian Detours believes in protecting your privacy. We will store and use the information you supply us, or which is supplied to us in your use of this website for the purposes set out in our Privacy Policy. You will be/would have been asked to agree to our use of information at the appropriate time. If you do not agree, we cannot interact with you or accept your booking.

 

Booking a Service

By booking a service through the website, you acknowledge that you accept the practices described in our Privacy Policy and this agreement. In addition, you warrant that you are 18 years of age or older, that you possess the legal authority to enter into this Agreement, use this Website, book the service, and all information you supply is true and accurate.

If you have confirmed a booking with more than one party named and booked under your reservation, you shall be deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions on behalf of all parties named in the booking (including minors and those under a disability). Participation by all parties in the services included in the booking also indicates their assent to these terms and conditions.

You also acknowledge that all bookings are subject to availability of tides and instructors, and you will be advised by our representatives should either of these not be available on the dates you are booking for.

You further agree that you will use the booking functionality of this Website only for legitimate reservations for you or others for whom you are legally authorized to act.

Pricing and Discounts

Prices listed on the Website are per person, unless otherwise specified.

All prices we advertise are accurate at the date published, and are subject to GST. Price changes are at the discretion of Asian Detours, and may change without notice, until a booking has been confirmed. Prices do not include tips to our instructors, baggage insurance, and any food and beverages unless these have been specifically listed under the booking.

Rescheduling, Cancellations and No Shows

All cancellation and rescheduling requests must be directed to Asian Detours via email at adventures@asiandetours.com or phone at (65) 6733 2282.

There is a 15-minute grace period from stipulated program start times. Latecomers will not be able to join the program once it has commenced and there will be no refund for no shows.
 

  • Reschedule of booking

Allowed for up to 7 days before the activity date.

  • Cancellations

Up to 7 days before the activity date – Full refund of payments made.
3 to 6 days before the activity date – 50% refund of payments made.
2 days or less before the activity date – No refund of payments made.

  • No Shows

If you do not show up, or missed the scheduled timing for your booked service, your payment will be forfeited in full. There will be no refund on payments made and no reschedule allowed.

  • Medical conditions

If you are ill or if any parties from your group are unwell and unable to make it for your booking, please get in touch with us immediately. We will assist to make arrangements for a postponement or participant replacement, subject to availability. If both options are not possible, the penalty charge of 100 percent of the program fees will apply.

  • Bookings under special/discounted/non-standard rates

Activities booked under a special/discounted/non-standard rate have specific terms and conditions that supercede some of the terms and conditions so detailed here. Where there is no specific terms and conditions in the special/discounted/non-standard rate, the terms and conditions detailed here is in effect.

  • Bookings through a third party

Asian Detours makes arrangements with activity providers and other independent parties ("Third Party Suppliers") to provide you with the ease of booking our services.

If you have booked our services and paid for it through a third party (e.g. Viator, BeMyGuest, GetMyBoat, or other independent parties), any rescheduling or cancellation must be done through them. The third party may impose change or cancellation fees, or charges which may amount to the full amount paid for the booking. These amounts will be at your expense. At the time of making a change, you must re-book for available dates (subject to availability) according to the conditions by the third party with which you have made your purchase. You should obtain and read the applicable supplier's terms and conditions.

  • Bad Weather

In the event of bad weather, we will work with our participants for postponement arrangements.

Bad weather is defined as:

Our guides will make the decision for postponement when the bad weather persists for more than 1 hour from the scheduled start time of program. Participants not present will be treated as no show, and penalty charge is 100% of the program fees.

  1. Poor Visibility - reduced to less than 1km, cannot see Singapore from Pulau Ubin

  2. Lightning is local - our mobile lightning detectors indicate 0-5 miles

  3. Wind is too strong - Beaufort 5; 16-20 knots; fresh breeze; many whitecaps, small amounts of spray.

Asian Detours is not liable for your decision nor the fees incurred to modify or cancel any planned events due to postponement or delays.

Insurance

As insurance of each service may vary, it is your responsibility to be adequately familiarized with the terms, conditions and coverage of the insurance provided by Asian Detours. It is your responsibility to minimize risks to the group by following instructions of Asian Detours’ staff.

In the event of Acts of God, the Asian Detours activity director has sole discretion if a change in plan is warranted. Asian Detours shall endeavour to replace the planned service with services of a similar value and duration. If the change of plan includes termination of services, your claims shall be limited to the terms, conditions and coverage of the insurance provided by Asian Detours on your behalf.

In the event that you decide that the terms, conditions and coverage of the insurance provided is inadequate, it is your responsibility to make alternative arrangements to your satisfaction.

Medical and Other Assistance

In the event of injury or sickness to a participant, Asian Detours shall endeavor to render all assistance possible, on goodwill basis. You hereby authorize Asian Detours to alleviate symptoms, minimize shock, stabilize trauma and treat any injury to you and in so doing, authorize us to take all measures including but not limited to; first-aid, administering of drugs that may be available and transport of the casualty. You further agree to indemnify all such actions by Asian Detours from immediate or consequential loss or damages suffered.

With confirmation of participation in the service provided by Asian Detours, you indemnify Asian Detours against any and all claims by you and/or your representatives that may arise, allegedly related to Asian Detours or the service, that may exceed the terms of the insurance provided by Asian Detours.

Other conditions

Upon confirmation of participation in the activity, you accept that services provided by Asian Detours possess inherent risks to any participants and properties in the said service. You also accept that part of the fact of going outdoors may include inclement weather and some physical hardship including potential knocks, scrapes, cuts, sprains, fractures, etc. While Asian Detours shall endeavour to exercise reasonable caution, you agree that in the event of any loss to you and/or your property that may arise during the service or in events that may be in any way related to the service, claims for loss or damages shall be solely and exclusively limited to the terms, conditions and coverage of the insurance provided by Asian Detours on your behalf.

ASIAN DETOURS IS NOT LIABLE AND WILL NOT ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY CLAIMS, LOSSES, DAMAGES, COSTS OR EXPENSES ARISING OUT OF INCONVENIENCE, LOSS OF ENJOYMENT, UPSET, DISAPPOINTMENT, DISTRESS OR FRUSTRATION, WHETHER PHYSICAL OR MENTAL, RESULTING FROM THE ACT OR ANY OMISSION OF ANY PARTY OTHER THAN ASIAN DETOURS AND ITS EMPLOYEES. Asian Detours is not liable for the acts or omissions, whether negligence or otherwise, of third party suppliers or any independent contractors.

Asian Detours is not liable for loss, theft of, or damage to baggage or personal effects of clients while participating in our services. You should not leave personal belongings unattended in any public areas, on board any mode of transportation, or elsewhere, and are at all times responsible for your own effects and belongings. These conditions apply to any parties booked under your reservation as well.

You agree to be liable for any costs incurred by Asian Detours, our suppliers or partners, as a result of damage of equipment, destruction of property, theft or excess cleaning fees caused or occasioned by yourself while participating in our service. You agree to immediately report any pre-existing damage of this kind to an Asian Detours' representative as soon as possible upon discovery.

Decisions with regards to the service shall rest solely with Asian Detours’ activity directors or trip leaders.

Asian Detours does not endorse any conduct by participants that may be interpreted as illegal or potentially illegal.

 

Upon confirmation of participation in the activity, you acknowledge that you fully understand and unconditionally accept the terms of this Agreement.

CONNECT WITH US
COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT
FOR CORPORATE TEAMS
ADVENTURES
  • Adventures by Asian Detours Facebook
  • Adventures by Asian Detours YouTube
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours
  • Adventures by Asian Detours

2020 © Asian Detours Pte Ltd | Email: Adventures@asiandetours.com
Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions, and Privacy Policy.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached, or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Asian Detours.

CONTACT US